Seguin   INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT   exceptional students to exceptional citizens
Mercer Blumberg Learning Center
First Name Last Name Title Email Address Website
Ricardo Camacho English/SPED Teacher (9-12) rcamacho@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Armando Garcia Custodian argarcia@seguin.k12.tx.us
Sherri Greeno Secretary sgreeno@seguin.k12.tx.us
Brandy Grimm Math Teacher (9-12) bgrimm@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Selma Kovars HistoryTeacher (9-12) skovars@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Jay Law Principal jlaw@seguin.k12.tx.us
Martha Ragsdale English/FL Teacher (9-12) mragsdale@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Christopher Rangel Dropout Prevention Aide crangel@seguin.k12.tx.us
Gerard Rodriguez Counselor gerodriguez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Mark (Chris) Rodriguez PE Teacher (9-12) mcrodriguez@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Dustin Wyatt Science Teacher (9-12) dwyatt@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Page 1 of 1