Seguin   INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT   exceptional students to exceptional citizens
events
Staff Directory
Jim Barnes Middle School
First Name Last Name Title Email Address Website
Lucas Alaniz Social Studies - 8 lalaniz@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Kelly Avriett Counselor kavriett@seguin.k12.tx.us
Michael Bade Choir / General Music mbade@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Santiago Barboza Spanish - 8 sbarboza@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Kristen Bigott Girl's P.E. / Athletics kbigott@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Karen Boothe Math - 6 kboothe@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Chelsea Box ELAR - 7 cbox@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Vanessa Chapa-Gibson Assistant Principal vchapa-gibson@seguin.k12.tx.us
Jill Clinton Science - 6 jclinton@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Christina Coyne Art 7 - 8 ccoyne@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Stephen Dement Career Readiness sdement@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Megan Dodd Math / Algebra I - 8 mdodd@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Monica Dozier Avid - Acc Math - 6 mdozier@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Alicia Ellis ELAR - 8 aellis@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Jordan Fields ELAR - 6 jfields@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Victor Figueroa Mariachi vfigueroa@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Casondra Floyd Math - 8 cfloyd@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Vanessa Franco Math - 7 vfranco@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Brandon Freeman Boy's P.E. bfreeman@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Michael Garza Principal mgarza@seguin.k12.tx.us
Elizabeth Gerhardt Essential Academics egerhardt@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Angela Howarton ELAR - 7 ahowarton@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Helen Huffty Social Studies - 8 hhuffty@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Mathew Jobson Art - 6 mjobson@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Betsey Johnson Community in Schools Liason bejohnson@seguin.k12.tx.us
Sharon Johnson Youth Career sjohnson@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Deydra King Essential Academics dking@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Kelly Lanford Science - 6 klanford@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Jo Beth Larson Nurse jblarson@seguin.k12.tx.us
Elizabeth Magnesio ELAR - 6 emagnesio@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Rachael Malonzo Science - 7 rmalonzo@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Adrian Milan Boy's P.E. / Athletics amilan@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Kristi Miranda Dean of Instruction kmiranda@seguin.k12.tx.us
Sean Moriarty Band smoriarty@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Janet Nance Math - 6 / Acc Math jnance@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Samantha Palacios ELAR -7 spalacios@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Bobbie Parsons Science - 7 bparsons@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Laura Patranella SIM / Reading lpatranella@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Michelle Pena Science - 8 mpena@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Amanda Pond Math - 7 apond@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Reba Riley Social Studies - 8 rriley@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Lindsy Rios Band lrios@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Annalicia Rodriguez Career Readiness amrodriguez@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Rolando Roman Digital Design / Robotics rroman@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Traci Salazar Social Studies - 6 tsalazar@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Irene Sanchez Secretary isanchez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Wilbert Schmidt Social Studies - 7 wschmidt@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Allison Seidenberger Assistant Principal alseidenberger@seguin.k12.tx.us
Anita Smith Registrar asmith@seguin.k12.tx.us
Ashley Solomon Counselor asolomon@seguin.k12.tx.us
Stephanie Spacek Journalism sspacek@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Shantill Vann Science - 8 svann@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Jennifer Wilson Social Studies - 6 jbwilson@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Matthew Ybarra Theatre Arts mybarra@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Kristin Young ELAR - 8 kyoung@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Page 1 of 1