Seguin   INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT   exceptional students to exceptional citizens
events
Staff Directory
A. J. Briesemeister Middle School
First Name Last Name Title Email Address Website
Mary Arnold 6th ELAR marnold@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Pamela Avila One on One Para SPED pavila@seguin.k12.tx.us
Richard Baswell 7th Social Studies & Coach rbaswell@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Carly Becka Attendance Clerk cbecka@seguin.k12.tx.us
Michael Bennett Family Liason mbennett@seguin.k12.tx.us
Louie Blancarte Band lblancarte@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Erin Borchers 6th Sciene eborchers@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Haley Boydston ARD Facilitator hboydston@seguin.k12.tx.us
Max Brandenberger 8th Science bbrandenberger@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Joan Carter 8th Math jcarter@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Michele Castillo Assistant Principal mcastillo@seguin.k12.tx.us
Heather Childers 8th ELAR & Dept. Lead hchilders@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Margie Crowson Registar mcrowson@seguin.k12.tx.us
Marco Cuevas Art mcuevas@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Jennifer Davis Essential Academics jedavis@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Irma DeLeon ACC Rdg./DIP/SYL ideleon@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Rafael DeLeon Athletic Coordinator Boys rdeleon@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Ila DeLosSantos SPED Math Inclusion idelossantos@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Monica Dockery Nurse mdockery@seguin.k12.tx.us
Victor Figueroa Mariachi vfigueroa@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Joshua Fowlkes 7th & 8th Social Studies & Dept. Lead jfowlkes@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Veronda Gainer ESL Aide vgainer@seguin.k12.tx.us
Flor Gallegos Cafeteria Manager FGallegos@seguin.k12.tx.us
Ruth Garza Essential Academics Aide rgarza@seguin.k12.tx.us
Shirley Germann 7th Math sgermann@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Amber Gonzales Principal apgonzales@seguin.k12.tx.us
Dale Gonzales Assistant Principal drgonzales@seguin.k12.tx.us
Kelly Hallmark Art khallmark@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Kelsey Hartman 6th Science & Robotics khartman@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Jose Hernandez 6th Math jghernandez@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Ester Herrera Head Custodian esherrera@seguin.k12.tx.us
Selena Herrera ESL Aide sherrera@seguin.k12.tx.us
Chris Hill 7th Social Studies & Coach chill@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Megan Holmes College & Career Readiness mholmes@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Christy Holt Librarian cholt@seguin.k12.tx.us
Tommie Jackson Theater tjackson@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Lily Jaramillo Inclusion Para SPED ljaramillo@seguin.k12.tx.us
Kimberli Johnson Counselor kjohnson@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Sarah Kennedy 8th Science & Dept. Lead skennedy@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Robert Kibbe Technology Applications rkibbe@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Rachelle Lamb Essential Academics Aide rlamb@seguin.k12.tx.us
Elizabeth Landry Band elandry@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Norma Madrigal 6th Social Studies nmadrigal@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Brandy Martin 6th ELAR bmartin@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Kristal Mata-Falcon Academic Dean kfalcon@seguin.k12.tx.us
Barrett Matthews PE bmatthews@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Morelia Mazhar 7th ELAR mmazhar@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Natalie McFadden Counselor nmcfadden@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Charron Miller Athletic Coordinator Girls cmiller@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Leonardo Molina 8th Math lmolina@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Natalee Morales Behavior Unit Aide nmmorales@seguin.k12.tx.us
Lindsey Neumann 7th Science & Coach lneumann@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Samuel Parrott Choir sparrott@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Shelby Pollard 8th Social Studies spollard@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Estevan Rangel SPED Math Inclusion emrangel@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Gennie Rangel SPED ELAR Inclusion gerangel@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Adriana Resendez Commmunities In School adresendez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Brittany Ricks ACC Rdg. & ACC Math bricks@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Alexandria Rodriguez 8th ELAR alrodriguez@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Marie Rodriguez Principals Secretary mtrodriguez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Dianna Schwanz ISS dbennette@seguin.k12.tx.us
Mariam Soler Spanish & Coach msoler@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Danielle Springfield 7th Math & Dept. Lead dspringfield@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Laci Stamm 6th Math lstamm@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Kristen Vanicek SPED Behavior Unit kvanicek@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Kristian Vestal 6th Social Studies & Coach kvestal@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Renae Vreeland 7th ELAR rvreeland@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Stormy Welch 7th Science swelch@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Lyndsey Wiley AVID/Yearbook/Broadcast Journ. lwiley@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Qiana Williams ESL qwilliams@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Roxxane Wunderlich SPED Math Inclusion & Dept. Lead rwunderlich@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Page 1 of 1