Seguin   INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT   exceptional students to exceptional citizens
Staff Directory
Ball Early Childhood Center
First Name Last Name Title Email Address Website
Carrie Achay PK 4-Teacher (HeadStart) cachay@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Jobie Alexius PPCD-Teacher jalexius@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Sonia Balderas PK 4-Instructional Aide (HeadStart) sbalderas@seguin.k12.tx.us
Tammy Bennett PK 4-Teacher tbennett@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Patricia Berard Librarian pberard@seguin.k12.tx.us
Tamatha Bermea PPCD-Instructional Aide tbermea@seguin.k12.tx.us
Sally Bermea PK 4-Instructional Aide (HeadStart) sbermea@seguin.k12.tx.us
Rachel Bloxham Grant Family Engagement rcbloxham@seguin.k12.tx.us
Megan Brock PK 4-Instructional Aide mbrock@seguin.k12.tx.us
Katie Chabot PK 3-Teacher kchabot@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Cindy Cramer Secretary ccramer@seguin.k12.tx.us
Beverly Deleon Grant Behavior Specialist bdeleon@seguin.k12.tx.us
Brittany DeRemer PK 3-Teacher bderemer@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Yvonne Diaz PK 4-Teacher ydiaz@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Merci Elizalde Computer Technologist melizalde@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Sylvia Escamilla PK 3-Instructional Aide sescamilla@seguin.k12.tx.us
Andrea Favela PPCD-Instructional Aide afavela@seguin.k12.tx.us
Laura Flack Principal lflack@seguin.k12.tx.us
Tamra Gass-Poore PK 4-Instructional Aide (HeadStart) tgass@seguin.k12.tx.us
Mary Gonzales Attendance Clerk mgonzales@seguin.k12.tx.us
Christa Green PK 4-Teacher (HeadStart) cgreen@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Kimberly Guerrero PK 4-Teacher (HeadStart) kguerrero@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Michelle Hale PPCD-Teacher mhale@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Noemi Hernandez PPCD-Teacher nhernandez@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Donna Hill PPCD-Instructional Aide dhill@seguin.k12.tx.us
Sarah Kent PPCD-Teacher skent@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Vanessa Lerma PK 4-Instructional Aide vlerma@seguin.k12.tx.us
Sarai Lopez PK 4-Teacher salopez@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Kari Luera PK 4-Teacher (HeadStart) kschley-luera@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Ester Maldonado PK 4-Instructional Aide emaldonado@seguin.k12.tx.us
Laura Martinez PK 4-Teacher lmartinez@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Alice Martinez PK 4-Instructional Aide (HeadStart) amartinez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Courtney McLaughlin Grant Speech Therapist cmclaughlin@seguin.k12.tx.us
Moranda Mendez Family Specialist mmendez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Sonia Mendez PK 4-Instructional Aide (HeadStart) smendez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Dee Molina PK 4-Teacher (HeadStart) dmolina@seguin.k12.tx.us
Rhonda Moore Nurse rmoore@seguin.k12.tx.us
Yolanda Moreno PK 3-Teacher (Bilingual) ymoreno@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Melissa Moss PK 3-Instructional Aide mmoss@seguin.k12.tx.us
Heather Nance PK 4-Teacher hnance@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Jeanene Nickerson PK 3-Teacher jnickerson@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Tiffany Pennypacker Grant Coordinator tpennypacker@seguin.k12.tx.us
Marissa Points PPCD-Instructional Aide mpoints@seguin.k12.tx.us
Vanessa Ramirez PK 4-Teacher (HeadStart) varamirez@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Ashley Ramon PK 4-Instructional Aide (HeadStart) aramon@seguin.k12.tx.us
Debra Reiley Instructional Coach dreiley@seguin.k12.tx.us
Cristina Reyes PPCD-Instructional Aide crreyes@seguin.k12.tx.us
Eva Rodriguez PK 4-Instructional Aide erodriguez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Monica Ruhnow PK 4-Teacher (HeadStart) mruhnow@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Michelle Saenz Counselor misaenz@seguin.k12.tx.us
Maria Sandoval PK 4-Instructional Aide masandoval@seguin.k12.tx.us
Barbara Swanson PK 4-Teacher (HeadStart) bswanson@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Brenda Tabares Family Specialist btabares@seguin.k12.tx.us
Tracy Tate PPCD-Teacher ttate@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Adriana Trevino PK 4-Instructional Aide (HeadStart) atrevino@seguin.k12.tx.us
Juanita Varela PK 4-Instructional Aide (HeadStart) jvarela@seguin.k12.tx.us
Edith Vargas PK 4-Teacher(Bilingual) evargas@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Lisa Watts Social Worker lwatts@seguin.k12.tx.us
Emily Weaver PPCD-Instructional Aide eweaver@seguin.k12.tx.us
Destiny Zapata PK 3-Instructional Aide dzapata@seguin.k12.tx.us
Page 1 of 1