Seguin   INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT   exceptional students to exceptional citizens
events
Staff Directory
Jefferson Elementary
First Name Last Name Title Email Address Website
Susan Almaraz Second Grade Teacher salmaraz@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Jennifer Amsink Ess. Academics Teacher jamsink@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Diana Arzola Cafeteria Staff
Olivia Avitua Kindergarten Teacher oavitua@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Betty Block Lunch Monitor
Darren Brietzke Assistant Principal dbrietzke@seguin.k12.tx.us
Delisa Campos Technologist dcampos@seguin.k12.tx.us
Bill Carlson Special Education Teacher wcarlson@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Anita Cisneros Attendance Clerk acisneros@seguin.k12.tx.us
Marla Cockerham Fourth Grade Math/Science Teacher mcockerham@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Michelle Cowey Third Grade Teacher mcowey@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Lindsey Delmark Kindergarten Teacher ldelmark@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Felicia Durant PE Aide fdurant@seguin.k12.tx.us
Johnel Edwards Fifth Grade Math Teacher jedwards@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Michele Flores Nurse mnflores@seguin.k12.tx.us
Santos Garza Custodian sigarza@seguin.k12.tx.us
Kimberly Grudzieski Fourth Grade Math Teacher kgrudzieski@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Suzie Hale Fifth Grade Reading/Social Studies Teacher chale@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Lucy Hill Librarian lhill@seguin.k12.tx.us
Lavonne Hoegenauer SPED Aide lhoegenauer@seguin.k12.tx.us
Stephanie Kauitzsch Second Grade Teacher skauitzsch@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Michelle Kelso Fourth Grade Reading ELA Teacher kmkelso@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Brian Kingsbury EA Aide bkingsbury@seguin.k12.tx.us
Megan Kingswell Fourth Grade Reading ELA Teacher mkingswell@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Phyllis Kriegel Lunch Monitor
Mary Laird Cafeteria Manager mlaird@seguin.k12.tx.us
Angela Laster Second Grade Teacher alaster@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Amber Lepper Kindergarten Teacher alepper@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Amy Lovell Fifth Grade Science Teacher alovell@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Ellen McCarty Title 1 Aide emccarty@seguin.k12.tx.us
Holly Morse Third Grade Teacher hmorse@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Lisa Pate Counselor lpate@seguin.k12.tx.us
Dora Perez Secretary dperez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Valerie Perez EA Aide vaperez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Stephen Richardson Resource Aide srichardson@seguin.k12.tx.us
Keith Robinson Music krobinson@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Gloria Rodriguez Head Custodian garodriguez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Jana Seibert First Grade Teacher jseibert@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Felipe Sotelo Custodian fsotelo@seguin.k12.tx.us
Kristine Stephens PE dstephens@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Meaghan Tawil Instructional Coach mtawil@seguin.k12.tx.us
Michelle Thompson Resource Teacher msasser@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Gretchen Ulbricht GT gulbricht@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Laura Vrana Dyslexia lvrana@seguin.k12.tx.us
David Wells First Grade Teacher dwells@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Merry White Principal mwhite@seguin.k12.tx.us
Lauren Wolfe First Grade Teacher lwolfe@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Beth Zipp Third Grade Teacher ezipp@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Page 1 of 1