Seguin   INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT   exceptional students to exceptional citizens
events
Friday, December 21, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Staff Directory
Rodriguez Elementary
First Name Last Name Title Email Address Website
Geneva Arce Secretary garce@seguin.k12.tx.us
Robert Arriola Principal rarriola@seguin.k12.tx.us
Norma Avalos 1st Grade Teacher navalos@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Annie Ball Aide alball@seguin.k12.tx.us
Michelle Bunney Kinder Teacher mbunney@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Hector Caddell 4th Grade Teacher hcaddell@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Joseph Cantu Music Teacher jcantu@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Amanda Carrasco 1st Grade Teacher acarrasco@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Janie Carvajal Aide jcarvajal@seguin.k12.tx.us
Tania Castilla Aide tcastilla@seguin.k12.tx.us
Hali Clough 3rd Grade Teacher hclough@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Resa Cunningham 4th Grade Teacher rcunningham@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Katie Darst 2nd Grade Teacher kdarst@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Marjorie Duckworth Kinder Teacher mduckworth@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Leeann Dunn Instructional Coach ldunn@seguin.k12.tx.us
Kim Erlanson 1st Grade Teacher kerlanson@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Patricia Garcia 5th Grade Teacher privera@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Yolanda Grijalva Assistant Principal ygrijalva@seguin.k12.tx.us
Mary Grise 3rd Grade Teacher mgrise@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Kim Hagan 3rd Grade Teacher khagan@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Candyce Hartmann 4th Grade Teacher chartmann@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Melinda Herald Cafeteria Manager mherald@seguin.k12.tx.uis
Lisa Hollub LSSP lhollub@seguin.k12.tx.us
Allison James 5th Grade Teacher ajames@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Kendal Kirchner 2nd Grade Teacher kkirchner@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Brianna Klatt 5th Grade Teacher bklatt@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Allison Lee Kinder Teacher amlee@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Cruz Lerma Aide clerma@seguin.k12.tx.us
Adrianna Marmolejo Nurse amarmolejo@seguin.k12.tx.us
Narda Martinez 2nd Grade Teacher nmartinez-saenz@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Kristy Mazzurana Attendance Clerk kmazzurana@seguin.k12.tx.us
Deborah McCabe Essential Academics dmccabe@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Dawn McMillan 2nd Grade Teacher dmcmillan@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Dianna Merz Aide dmerz@seguin.k12.tx.us
Julie Miller 3rd Grade Teacher jmiller@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Sheila Ramirez 1st Grade Teacher seramirez@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Delia Ramirez Aide eramirez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Ramiro Ramos PE Coach raramos@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Jaime Ranft 4th Grade Teacher jmranft@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Debra Rideaux 1st Grade Teacher drideaux@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Art Rodriguez 5th Grade Teacher arodriguez@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Rose Rodriguez Reading/Dyslexia Coach roserodriguez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Kelsey Sage SE Facilitor ksage@seguin.k12.tx.us
Cheryl Schriewer 5th Grade Teacher cschriewer@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Jackie Silvius Librarian jsilvius@seguin.k12.tx.us
Erica Trevino Aide etrevino@seguin.k12.tx.us
Stacy Vasquez Essential Academics svasquez@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Kathy Vidal Aide kvidal@seguin.k12.tx.us
Pearl Villegas 2nd Grade Teacher pvillegas@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Mitzi Welfel GT Teacher mwelfel@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Jenifer Wells Technology Teacher jwells@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Marivel Wollney Counselor mwollney@seguin.k12.tx.us
Madison Worthy Kinder Teacher mworth@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Page 1 of 1