Seguin   INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT   exceptional students to exceptional citizens
events
Monday, November 19, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
Staff Directory
Weinert Elementary
First Name Last Name Title Email Address Website
Rachel Aganos First Grade Teacher raganos@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Vanessa Amador First Grade Teacher vamador@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Jennifer Brusenhan Fourth Grade Teacher jbrusenhan@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Troy DePalermo Tech Apps Teacher tdepalermo@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Heather Detrick Second Grade Teacher hdetrick@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Abigail Dudley Second Grade Teacher adudley@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Trisha Eckols Instructional Coach teckols@seguin.k12.tx.us
Jessica Ehlers Interventionist jehlers@seguin.k12.tx.us
Kerry Frazar Cafeteria kfrazar@seguin.k12.tx.us
Barbara Fuentes Kinder Teacher bfuentes@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Kristen Haener Fifth Grade Teacher khaener@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Lindsey Harder Third Grade Teacher lharder@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Mary Hernandez Principal mhernandez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Jennifer Jenkins Third Grade Teacher jjenkins@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Betty Kalina Third Grade Teacher bkalina@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Hannah Kurtz Art Teacher hkurtz@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Karen Lindenberg Fifth Grade Teacher klindenberg@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Bethany Martinez-Garcia First Grade Teacher bmartinez-garcia@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Ree Mawande Special Education Teacher rmawande@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Kelly McGee Special Education Teacher kmcgee@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Dan Morgan Special Education Teacher dmorgan@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Maria Peralez Second Grade Teacher mperalez@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Cointa Perez-Vazquez Counselor cvazquez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Lauren Pish Librarian lcox@seguin.k12.tx.us
Lauren Prater Fourth Grade Teacher lprater@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Susan Presley Title One Aide spresley@seguin.k12.tx.us
Stephanie Ramirez Kinder Teacher smramirez@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Rita Ramirez Kinder Teacher rramirez@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Annaliza Rangel Assistant Principal arangel@seguin.k12.tx.us
Larissa Reyna Nurse lreyna@seguin.k12.tx.us
Sandra Rhodes Attendance Clerk srhodes@seguin.k12.tx.us
Melissa Rodgers PE Teacher / Coach mrodgers@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Rebecca Ruple Third Grade Teacher rruple@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Brandy Sandersen Fourth Grade Teacher bsandersen@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Kara Scheel First Grade Teacher kscheel@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Tonya Simpson Fifth Grade Teacher tsimpson@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Lakeisha Smith Second Grade Teacher lsmith@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Melissa Teague Fourth Grade Teacher mteague@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Jennifer Trigo Secretary jmperez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Mitzi Welfel GT Teacher mwelfel@seguin.k12.tx.us
Adam Westerfield Kinder Teacher awesterfield@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
LeAnne White Music Teacher lwhite@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Cristy Wilke Fifth Grade Teacher cwilke@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Page 1 of 1