Seguin   INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT   exceptional students to exceptional citizens
events
Staff Directory
McQueeney Elementary
First Name Last Name Title Email Address Website
Jennifer Baker Attendance Clerk jebaker@seguin.k12.tx.us
Savanna Bartolo Teacher-2nd sbartolo@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Codi Breckenridge Teacher-P.E. cbreckenridge@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Nakecia Broadnax Teacher-2nd nbroadnax@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Oran Carroll Teacher-1st ocarroll@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Amy Castillo Teacher-Music acastillo@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Marie Cevallos Teacher-5th mcevallos@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Janet Essler Aide-Sp. Ed. jessler@seguin.k12.tx.us
Willie Fitzgerald Aide-P.E. wfitzgerald@seguin.k12.tx.us
Aaron Gallegos Nurse agallegos@seguin.k12.tx.us
Maria Garza Cafeteria Manager magarza@seguin.k12.tx.us
Audrea Herrera Counselor aherrera@seguin.k12.tx.us
Kassie Hickey Teacher-1st khickey@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Christie Hurt Teacher-Kinder churt@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Rhonda Jubela Assistant Principal rjubela@seguin.k12.tx.us
Sarah Klesel Teacher-GT sklesel@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Dawn Lawhorn Teacher-3rd dlawhorn@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Martina Lopez Tech Lab Manager mlopez@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
John Martinez Teacher-Sp. Ed. jrmartinez@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Brianna McGurk Teacher-4th bmcgurk@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Kimberly Miller Teacher-Kinder kmiller@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Michelle Mize Interventionist mmize@seguin.k12.tx.us
Adriana Moreno Teacher-Kinder acmoreno@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Crystal Moya Teacher-4th cmoya@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Carol Muenich Teacher-3rd cmuenich@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Susana Navarro Secretary snavarro@seguin.k12.tx.us
Jennifer Payne Teacher-4th jpayne@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Tracy Post Teacher-5th tpost@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Laura Reavis Teacher-5th lreavis@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Maggie Rodriguez Teacher-1st marodriguez@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Jeanne Seehausen Librarian jseehausen@seguin.k12.tx.us
Yvonne Sifuentes Teacher-2nd ysifuentes@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Meredith Stadler Principal mstadler@seguin.k12.tx.us
Avery Tankersley Teacher-3rd atankersley@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Page 1 of 1