Seguin   INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT   exceptional students to exceptional citizens
events
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Staff Directory
Koennecke Elementary
First Name Last Name Title Email Address Website
Gloria Adame 3rd Grade Teacher gadame@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Elizabeth Anderson 3rd Grade Teacher eanderson@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Crystal Baker 1st Grade Teacher cbaker@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Shelly Beicker Nurse sbeicker@seguin.k12.tx.us
Daisy Bippert Kindergarten Teacher dbippert@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Patricia Bischoff 5th Grade Teacher pbischoff@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Tatum Braune 1st Grade Teacher tbraune@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Jessica Casiano Technology Lab Teacher jcasiano@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Jesse Castro 2nd Grade Teacher jcastro@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Jessica Castro 4th Grade Teacher jlcastro@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Felicia Cordes 4th Grade Teacher fcordes@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Stephanie DuBose 5th Grade Teacher sfdubose@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Valerie Garcia Kindergarten Teacher vgarcia@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Jessica Garcia-Guajardo 1st Grade Teacher jgarcia-guajardo@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Angelica Garza LPAC Clerk ajgarza@seguin.k12.tx.us
Carlos Gonzales Custodian cgonzales@seguin.k12.tx.us
Wendi Gustafson 4th Grade Teacher ggustafson@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Nevada Hill 2nd Grade Teacher nhill@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Karen Jones SPED kjones@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Laura Jones 5th Grade Teacher ljones@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
So??a Kirkwood 4th Grade Teacher skirkwood@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Cassie Koehler Assistant Principal ckoehler@seguin.k12.tx.us
Emily Koenig Kindergarten Teacher ekoenig@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Dawn Krause GT Teacher dkrause@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Michelle Kuempel Librarian mkuempel@seguin.k12.tx.us
Nelda Lorenzana-Ham Head Custodian nlorenzana@seguin.k12.tx.us
Lesli Mahaffey Reading/Dyslexia Teacher lmahaffey@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Jose Martinez Custodian jmartinez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Maegen Medrano 3rd Grade Teacher maguerra@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Elizabeth Moore PE Teacher emoore@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Cynthia Moreno Principal cmoreno@seguin.k12.tx.us
Stacey Neumann 1st Grade Teacher sneumann@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Antonio Noriega Music Teacher anoriega@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
D'Laine Pacheco Secretary dpacheco@seguin.k12.tx.us
Luke Patranella 5th Grade Teacher lupatranella@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Penny Pence 3rd Grade Teacher ppence@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Rosa Quintero Cafeteria Manager rquintero@seguin.k12.tx.us
Christine Ramos Aide - SPED cramos@seguin.k12.tx.us
Becky Rangel Aide - PE blrangel@seguin.k12.tx.us
Maria Resendez Aide - Bilingual mresendez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Maria Rodriguez Instructional Coach mmrodriguez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Kelsey Ross 3rd Grade Teacher kross@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Amanda Santos Kindergarten Teacher asantos@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Lori-Jan Springer 2nd Grade Teacher lspringer@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Danielle Stanfield 4th Grade Teacher dstanfield@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Ross Terry Counselor rterry@seguin.k12.tx.us
Jael Valerio 1st Grade Teacher jvalerio@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Esmeralda Vielma Kindergarten Teacher evielma@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Stephanie Weaver 2nd Grade Teacher sweaver@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Irene Ybarra Attendance Clerk iybarra@seguin.k12.tx.us
Page 1 of 1