Seguin   INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT   exceptional students to exceptional citizens
events
Burges Alternative School
First Name Last Name Title Email Address Website
Elisa Chandler English- Secondary echandler@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Mary Crunk Credit Recovery- Secondary mcrunk@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Theresa Doggett Elementary tdoggett@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Erma Freeman Principal efreeman@seguin.k12.tx.us
Yvonne Gandt Math- Secondary ygandt@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Stephen McCullough Social Studies- Secondary smccullough@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Nora Neese Secretary nneese@seguin.k12.tx.us
Gerard Rodriguez Counselor gerodriguez@seguin.k12.tx.us
David Tidwell SPED dtidwell@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Daniel Valdez Science- Secondary dvaldez@seguin.k12.tx.us Teacher Website
Charity Ybarra ISS cybarra@seguin.k12.tx.us
Page 1 of 1