Administration

All The Right Stuff

Dr. Hector Esquivel

 Campus Principal

hesquivel@seguin.k12.tx.us

Ryan Randolph
Associate Principal

830-401-8600 ext. 30718

rrandolph@seguin.k12.tx.us

Angel Guadarrama

Administrator Intern

aguadarrama@seguin.k12.tx.us

 

Suzanne Zink

Assistant Principal

szink@seguin.k12.tx.us

Aaron Hannah

Assistant Principal

ext. 30725

ahannah@seguin.k12.tx.us

Tally Neal, Sr.
Assistant Principal
ext. 30726
tneal@seguin.k12.tx.us

Joshua Peters
Assistant Principal

jpeters@seguin.k12.tx.us

Anna Lisa Vargas
Director of Seguin Early College High School
ext. 30712
avargas@seguin.k12.tx
.us

Richard Bough
Director of Career and Technical Education
ext. 30730
rbough@seguin.k12.tx.us

Victor Pacheco

Campus Security Coordinator

ext. 31155

vpacheco@seguin.k12.tx.us

JoAnn Holliday

Academic Dean

Ext: 30728

jholliday@seguin.k12.tx.us

Abigall Montes

Lead Counselor

amontes@seguin.k12.tx.us

DeAna Brook

SPED Coordinator

dbrock@seguin.k12.tx.us