Administration

All The Right Stuff

Dr. Hector Esquivel

 Campus Principal

hesquivel@seguin.k12.tx.us

Chanda Bloch

Associate Principal - Campus Behavior Coordinator

830-401-8600 ext. 30718

cbloch@seguin.k12.tx.us

Allison Gillentine
Academic Dean

ext. 30728
agillentine@seguin.k12.tx.us

Ryan Randolph
Assistant Principal (G-L)
ext. 30734
rrandolph@seguin.k12.tx.us

Tally Neal, Sr.
Assistant Principal (M-R)
ext. 30726
tneal@seguin.k12.tx.us

Joshua Peters
Assistant Principal (S-Z)
ext. 30725
jpeters@seguin.k12.tx.us

Anna Lisa Garza
Director of Seguin Early College High School
ext. 30712
angarza@seguin.k12.tx
.us

Stephen Gonzalez
Director of Career and Technical Education
ext. 30730
sgonzalez@seguin.k12.tx.us

Victor Pacheco

Campus Security Coordinator

ext. 31155

vpacheco@seguin.k12.tx.us