Administration

All The Right Stuff

Dr. Hector Esquivel

 Campus Principal

hesquivel@seguin.k12.tx.us

Dr. Chanda Bloch

Associate Principal - Campus Behavior Coordinator

830-401-8600 ext. 30718

cbloch@seguin.k12.tx.us

Suzanne Zink
Assistant Principal (A-F)
ext. 
szink@seguin.k12.tx.us

Ryan Randolph
Assistant Principal (G-L)
ext. 30734
rrandolph@seguin.k12.tx.us

Tally Neal, Sr.
Assistant Principal (M-R)
ext. 30726
tneal@seguin.k12.tx.us

Joshua Peters
Assistant Principal (S-Z)
ext. 30725
jpeters@seguin.k12.tx.us

Anna Lisa Vargas
Director of Seguin Early College High School
ext. 30712
avargas@seguin.k12.tx
.us

Richard Bough
Director of Career and Technical Education
ext. 30730
rbough@seguin.k12.tx.us

Victor Pacheco

Campus Security Coordinator

ext. 31155

vpacheco@seguin.k12.tx.us