Counselors

Picture

Counselor  (A-B-C-DA)

Lilia Huerta          ext. 30719        

lhuerta@seguin.k12.tx.us

 

Counselor  (DE-E-F-G-HE)

Natalie Austin          ext. 30711    

naustin@seguin.k12.tx.us     

 

Counselor (HI-I-J-K-L-MOR)

Connie Donsbach    ext. 30713   

cdonsbach@seguin.k12.tx.us

 

Counselor (MOS-N-O-P-Q-R-SA)

(Lead Counselor)

Abigail Montes         ext. 30714     

amontes@seguin.k12.tx.us


Counselor (SAN-T-U-V-W-X-Y-Z)

 Deandra Vega          ext. 30720     

dmvega@seguin.k12.tx.us

 

Seguin High School College and Readiness Clerk

Kristi Mazzurana      830-372-5770   

kmazzurana@seguin.k12.tx.us

Request to See a Counselor
Transcript Request