events

Administration


 

Dr. James Diaz

Principal

jdiaz@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8711
Fax: 830-379-0615

 

 

Robert Arriola

Associate Principal

Operations / Behavior Coordinator 

rarriola@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8711
Fax: 830-379-0615

 

 

Bianca Duvall

Assistant Principal

State & Federal Assessments

bduvall@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8711
Fax: 830-379-0615

 

 

Natalie McFadden

Assistant Principal

Campus SEL Lead

nmcfadden@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8711
Fax: 830-379-0615

 

 

Allison Pape

Academic Dean

 apape@seguin.k12.tx.us
Phone: 830-379-0600
Fax: 830-379-0615

Front Office


 

Cynthia Bernal

Secretary

cbernal@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8711
Fax: 830-379-0615

 

 

Carly Becka

Registrar

cbecka@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8711
Fax: 830-379-0615

 

 

Andrea Schaefer

Attendance Clerk

aschaefer@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8711
Fax: 830-379-0615

 

 

Michael Bennett

Parent Liaison

mbennett@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8711
Fax: 830-379-0615