Quicklinks
Administration

Christine Perez
Campus Principal
830-401-8600 ext. 30733
chperez@seguin.k12.tx.us

Cristobal Saldana
Associate Principal
830-401-8600 ext. 30718
csaldana@seguin.k12.tx.us

Diana Farris
Associate Principal of Instruction
830-401-8600
dfarris@seguin.k12.tx.us

Bianca Duvall
Assistant Principal/ECHS/P-Tech
830-401-8600 ext. 30725
bduvall@seguin.k12.tx.us

Angel Guadarrama
Assistant Principal
830-401-8600 ext. 30734
aguadarrama@seguin.k12.tx.us

Tally Neal, Sr.
Assistant Principal
830-401-8600 ext. 30726
tneal@seguin.k12.tx.us

David Lopez
Assistant Principal
830-401-8600 ext. 30710
dalopez@seguin.k12.tx.us

Christopher Podorsky
Assistant Principal
830-401-8600 ext. 30735
cpodorsky@seguin.k12.tx.us

Richard Bough
Director of Career and Technical Education
830-401-8600 ext. 30730
rbough@seguin.k12.tx.us

Abigail Montes
Lead Counselor
amontes@seguin.k12.tx.us